• BodySculpting

    Show off your favorite bikini again :)

MIAMI AESTHETIC
5 Star Rating based on 23 reviews
848 Brickell Ave, Suite 820 Miami, FL 33131
305 576 3443

Testimonial Categories: Breast Procedures

“Happy Valentine’s Day!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2016

Dr. Pazmiño, Have a very Happy Valentine’s Day! I’m so happy with the results from by breast augmentation. You’re an artist. You’ve created a masterpiece. I love them. I’m so glad that I chose the best surgeon. You’re the best! Sincerely, Laura M.

by

“Very Happy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2015

Dr. Pazmiño- Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with my results and my new breasts. I’m really glad we used the silicone gels. They act & feel natural and I look great in my clothes.

by

“Thank You So Much!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2015

Dr. P- Thanks from the bottom of my heart for the breast lift and implants. After having my 2 beautiful kids, I am so glad that I got my body back. My husband loves my new look too!

by

“Amazing Experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Pazmiño- When I was diagnosed with breast cancer, I really felt that my world was collapsing all around me. Thank you for taking the time to listen to my worries and for the answers to my million questions. Now that I’ve completed my breast reconstruction, I am so happy to have this all behind me and to feel whole again. Your work and dedication has really given me the inspiration to open this newest chapter in my life!

by

“We’ll Never Forget You!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2014

Dr. Pazmiño- Thank you for your compassion and the time that you spent with me and my implant breast reconstruction. As a working mom, I was so worried how this would impact my life, and you and your staff did everything to help me recover quickly and help me get back to my family. We’ll never forget you!

by

“Thank You!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2014

Dr. P- Hi! I saw this card and it brought a really big smile to my face! I wanted to thank you for helping me get the BEST birthday gift I have ever gotten. You made me feel so comfortable and I appreciate all the time you took. I love my new breasts! Like this card, I’m now ready for the beach! Thank you! Thank you!!

by

“Thanks Again For Everything!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2014

Dr. Pazmiño- I wanted to thank you for the tummy breast reconstructions* you gave me. I am so glad that I am now whole and cancer free. My beautiful new breasts and tummy tuck were definitely the silver lining in this tough year! Thanks again for everything!

by

“Thanks So Much From The Both Of Us”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2013

Dr. Pazmiño- My husband and I wanted to thank you and your staff for all of your caring and beautiful work. We love my breast reconstruction and my husband really appreciated how you included him in the whole process, too. No one else did this for us. We both felt so comfortable talking with you. Thanks so much from the both of us.

by

“Highly Recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2008

I had been searching for a few months. After a lot of research, I found Dr. Pat Pazmiño. I was impressed with his qualifications, expertise, and work displayed on his website. Dr. Pazmiño sculpts each patient’s physique based on their needs. He is a true professional. From the moment that I walked into the office, he was concerned about my goals and guided me through the process of breast augmentation. He covered every aspect of my surgery on the two pre-op visits, and made sure that I understood every step and procedure. I could not have imagined how perfect my breast augmentation would turn out! He is an artist. I highly recommend Dr. Pat Pazmiño. His qualifications and work speak for themselves. The Office Manager is an asset to his practice. She always went out of her way to assist me in the process, and in making me feel comfortable and at ease.

by

“Amazing Results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2007

Having had an asymmetry problem throughout my life, Dr. Pazmiño gave me the confidence I never had. The experience was great and Dr. Pazmiño and staff made me feel at ease throughout the process. I’m very happy with my results and if I had to do it over again, I would not think about it twice.

by

Contact Us

Send us a message. Use the form below to set up a consultation.

I agree to the Terms of Use

Contact Us

Send us a message. Use the form below to set up a consultation.

Acepto los Terminos de Uso