• BodySculpting

    Show off your favorite bikini again :)

Plastic Surgery Patient Reviews

MIAMI AESTHETIC
5 Star Rating based on 23 reviews
848 Brickell Ave, Suite 820 Miami, FL 33131
305 576 3443

“No One Better! (Tummy Tuck With Lipo/Breast Reduction With Lift)”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 6, 2016

After having 3 kids via c-section I thought my life was over! Not in the literal sense of course but life for my body! My last baby took a toll on my body where my muscles were torn and resulted in a hernia. I was 32 years old and my husband said after breastfeeding we would look into cosmetic surgery. 3 years later we sought out for a surgeon. Although he never believed I needed it he understood what I was feeling. We searched high and low and he was never satisfied and wouldn’t agree to it! Once we left our consultation with Dr. Pazmiño he said “He’s the one!” And as a bonus his staff is also amazing! From my consultation, I booked 3 days later for a surgery 2 weeks later! I called and emailed his staff literally 50 times before my surgery and they were never bothered but rather answered every single time. Dr. Pazmiño gave me a realistic preview of what to expect and then he delivered! But I also realized that the relationship between surgeon and patient goes hand in hand. He did his part and I did my part by working on my body and following his orders. Now 8 months later, I’ve dropped from a size 10 to size 0! I eat healthy and even have abs! In our consultation I told him I no longer wanted my breast to hurt my back, I no longer wanted to buy XL shirts to button my breast in lol! I no longer wanted to tuck my hanging belly in my pants and I wanted a nice contour to give me close to the body I had before kids. He listened, delivered and gave me my BODY BACK! I’m happy and my husband is happy! Thank you Dr. Pazmiño! When looking for a surgeon, don’t look at price. Focus on experience, credentials, and that they understand what you are looking for and tells you what to expect. ASK QUESTIONS! Dr. Pazmiño is the best and I’m so glad my husband didn’t allow me to settle. He was so awesome, my sister went to him 5 months after me! In our family we call him “Paz the Man”

by

“Dr. Pazmiño is a very caring and dedicated doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 3, 2016

Dr. Pazmiño is a very caring and dedicated doctor. He has excellent bedside manners , has always listened to my concerns and has helped me achieve a very natural and beautiful look after a significant weight loss.

by

“I had a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2016

4month post op, BBL. LOVE LOVE LOVE my results, staff was amazing. I was extremely nervous about the procedure, they made me feel very comfortable. I had a great experience.

by

“Amazing Experience From Start To Finish!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2016

Dr Pazmiño and his staff are amazing. The office is a professional environment where you feel like a patient and not a number. Dr. P is genuine, caring, knowledgeable, highly skilled, and thorough at his craft. His bedside manner is impeccable. He understands that women need to be beautiful all over and considers everything to make your experience complete. I look at other physicians all over South Florida, but chose Dr. P based on his expertise, precision, and attention to great patient care and outcomes. He is the BEST!!

by

“The Best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2016

overall I am at ease. at least have a piece of mind. Going to do doctor orders until I become well. his team is awesome and is always there to hlp in any way possible. thanks yall

by

“I would definitely recommend Dr. Pazmiño and his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2016

I had a tummy tuck with lipo and Brazilian butt lift about 6 months ago. The staff is very caring and accessible for any questions or concerns. Dr. Pazmiño is awesome and really makes you feel comfortable. I did a lot of research before coming to MIAMI AESTHETIC and it was well worth it. If your planning any type of aesthetic surgery I would definitely recommend Dr. Pazmiño and his staff.

by

“Bbl Excellent Results!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 11, 2016

i had a bbl by dr. pazmino.. i am now 3 months post op and extremely happy with my results. he took fat from my sides, stomach, back, arms, and a little bit from my outter thigh. he added it mainly to my hips and shelf (i already had somewhat of a butt to begin with). i am soooo happy with my results and i highly recommend him!!!! 🙂

by

“Phenomenal Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2016

My experience with MIAMI AESTHETIC has been nothing but exceptional.,dr pazmino and his wondrrful staff got me prepared mentally for my abdominoplasty, i was well informed about what to expect and they definately lived up to their words. im super excited with my results and will recommend anyone to MIAMI AESTHETIC.

by

“Thank You. For All Of Your Support!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2016

To Dr. Pazmiño and staff-I cannot express to you how thankful I am of all the attention and professionalism that you have exerted towards me.I am very pleased with the end result.Thank you!

by

“Happy Valentine’s Day!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2016

Dr. Pazmiño, Have a very Happy Valentine’s Day! I’m so happy with the results from by breast augmentation. You’re an artist. You’ve created a masterpiece. I love them. I’m so glad that I chose the best surgeon. You’re the best! Sincerely, Laura M.

by

“Thank You!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2016

Dr. Pazmiño, I wish to express my lifelong gratitude to you for your care and patience during my surgery and post-op. Certainly, when God looks at his creatures, I know he reserves a special smile for you, because you do his work with such efficiency and graciousness. You have become one of the special persons in my life.

by

“There Should Be More People Like You!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2015

Dr. Pazmiño There should be more people like you! Thank you very much for the wonderful care and support during these past few months. You are the “pure example” of what a doctor should be!

by

“BOTOX”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2015

Dr. P- Thank you for the wonderful experience I had with my Botox. I can honestlly say that your results have given me a younger smoother forehead, brighter eyes, and lifted my brow. I really look great, feel rested, and my husband and friends can’t put their finger on exactly what I did! I’ll see you real soon and have a great Halloween!

by

“Very Happy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2015

Dr. Pazmiño- Just wanted to let you know how happy I am with my results and my new breasts. I’m really glad we used the silicone gels. They act & feel natural and I look great in my clothes.

by

“Thank You So Much!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2015

Dr. P- Thanks from the bottom of my heart for the breast lift and implants. After having my 2 beautiful kids, I am so glad that I got my body back. My husband loves my new look too!

by

“Amazing Experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2015

Dr. Pazmiño- When I was diagnosed with breast cancer, I really felt that my world was collapsing all around me. Thank you for taking the time to listen to my worries and for the answers to my million questions. Now that I’ve completed my breast reconstruction, I am so happy to have this all behind me and to feel whole again. Your work and dedication has really given me the inspiration to open this newest chapter in my life!

by

“We’ll Never Forget You!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2014

Dr. Pazmiño- Thank you for your compassion and the time that you spent with me and my implant breast reconstruction. As a working mom, I was so worried how this would impact my life, and you and your staff did everything to help me recover quickly and help me get back to my family. We’ll never forget you!

by

“Thank You!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 26, 2014

Dr. P- Hi! I saw this card and it brought a really big smile to my face! I wanted to thank you for helping me get the BEST birthday gift I have ever gotten. You made me feel so comfortable and I appreciate all the time you took. I love my new breasts! Like this card, I’m now ready for the beach! Thank you! Thank you!!

by

“Thanks Again For Everything!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2014

Dr. Pazmiño- I wanted to thank you for the tummy breast reconstructions* you gave me. I am so glad that I am now whole and cancer free. My beautiful new breasts and tummy tuck were definitely the silver lining in this tough year! Thanks again for everything!

by

“Thanks So Much From The Both Of Us”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2013

Dr. Pazmiño- My husband and I wanted to thank you and your staff for all of your caring and beautiful work. We love my breast reconstruction and my husband really appreciated how you included him in the whole process, too. No one else did this for us. We both felt so comfortable talking with you. Thanks so much from the both of us.

by

“Highly Recommended”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2008

I had been searching for a few months. After a lot of research, I found Dr. Pat Pazmiño. I was impressed with his qualifications, expertise, and work displayed on his website. Dr. Pazmiño sculpts each patient’s physique based on their needs. He is a true professional. From the moment that I walked into the office, he was concerned about my goals and guided me through the process of breast augmentation. He covered every aspect of my surgery on the two pre-op visits, and made sure that I understood every step and procedure. I could not have imagined how perfect my breast augmentation would turn out! He is an artist. I highly recommend Dr. Pat Pazmiño. His qualifications and work speak for themselves. The Office Manager is an asset to his practice. She always went out of her way to assist me in the process, and in making me feel comfortable and at ease.

by

“Amazing Results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2007

Having had an asymmetry problem throughout my life, Dr. Pazmiño gave me the confidence I never had. The experience was great and Dr. Pazmiño and staff made me feel at ease throughout the process. I’m very happy with my results and if I had to do it over again, I would not think about it twice.

by

“Unparalleled Service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2007

I had an absolutely wonderful experience with MIAMI AESTHETIC. First and foremost, Dr. Pazmiño is the chief reason that I am so satisfied with the outcome of my procedure. Specifically, he consistently and quite courteously, educated me in every aspect my procedure. As a result, I was able to make the appropriate decisions regarding my procedure; I also was in a better position to ensure the procedure was a success in terms of my responsibilities as a patient. Further, since the procedure he has continued to exhibit the same level of courteous, professional behavior. Due to Dr. Pazmiño’s professionalism and disposition, we developed a great doctor-patient relationship—one that afforded me with excellent cosmetic results. Equally important to note, is Dr. Pazmiño’s staff. They provided wonderful, seamless customer service. In particular, his patient coordinator always went out of her way in terms of guiding me through each step of the procedure; she consistently ensured that Dr. Pazmiño and I were on the “same page” regarding the procedure. Also, she continually followed up in a timely manner with respect to the following: providing answers to my questions, referral information to the relevant medical facilities, and follow-up appointments. I should also mention that they always displayed a positive attitude. Thus, she too was responsible for making my experience with MIAMI AESTHETIC a great one! I would highly recommend MIAMI AESTHETIC for any of your cosmetic needs as you will definitely receive unparalleled service, as well as results—I know I did!

by

Contact Us

Send us a message. Use the form below to set up a consultation.

I agree to the Terms of Use

Contact Us

Send us a message. Use the form below to set up a consultation.

Acepto los Terminos de Uso